brault-demenagement-residentiel-opt

EFFECTIVE,
FAST AND
SAFE

brault-emballage-NEW-opt

PACKING AND
UNPACKING
SERVICE

brault-demenagement-entreposage-securise-banner-opt

100%
SECURE
STORAGE

Win the value of your move!
12 monthly drawings a year ($1000 maximum)

Residential moving

Moving house and need to transport all your items? Let us take care of your residential move for you. Our company offers a professional service for both short and long distance moves.
Learn more

Commercial moving

Outgrown your premises and want to move your paper archives, office furniture or factory equipment? Don’t settle for anything less than a fast and efficient commercial move. We can also fully manage the transportation of large, bulky items.

Learn more

Secure storage

Round-the-clock video monitoring, a permanent security presence outside business hours, optimal security and a high-quality storage service: store your items for just days at a time or for several months at our facilities in Laval.

Learn more

Packing & unpacking

Packing/unpacking: our team of professionals manages the whole process. Each item will be carefully packed and unpacked, and even very heavy objects will be transported to the new location in complete safety.

Learn more

Professional movers services!

Jean-Guy Brault Déménagement is a family business and has been based in Laval for over 50 years. With the know-how and considerable expertise at our disposal, we are able to offer our customers a rapid, efficient and secure moving service.

Our commitment as professional movers: to provide a smooth, problem-free moving service for you seven days a week!

A successful move guaranteed

You can count on our meticulous and courteous movers to ensure the success of your residential and commercial moving. The entire team at Jean-Guy Brault Déménagement works together to organize and plan every stage of your move and ensure the work is carried out to a high standard.

Expert en déménagement local et longue distance

Déménagement local et longue distance

Mobile moving company

As a moving company, be it for a move in Laval, in Montreal or abroad, we will follow you! For long distances, we set up a joint organization to ensure a smooth running of your long distance move. Our moving companysuits your needs and your schedule.

You may consider our services as movers Montreal, north shore movers, or furthermore for your long distance moving.

brault-demenagement-residentiel-opt

EFFICACE,
RAPIDE ET
SÉCURITAIRE

brault-emballage-NEW-opt

SERVICE
D’EMBALLAGE
ET DE DÉBALLAGE

brault-demenagement-entreposage-securise-banner-opt

ENTREPOSAGE
100 %
SÉCURISÉ

Courez la chance de gagner votre déménagement.
Un tirage à tous les mois, 12 mois par année (1000 $ maximum)

Déménagement résidentiel

Vous changez de maison et avez besoin de transporter vos effets? Confiez-nous les clés de votre déménagement résidentiel. Notre entreprise propose un service professionnel, qu’il s’agisse d’un déménagement local ou longue distance.
En savoir plus

Déménagement commercial

Vos locaux ne sont plus assez grands? Vous voulez transporter vos archives papier, vos bureaux ou votre matériel d’usine? Exigez un déménagement commercial efficace et rapide. Les biens volumineux sont pris en charge sans problème.

En savoir plus

Entreposage sécurisé

Une surveillance vidéo permanente, des rondes de sécurité constantes lors des heures de fermeture, une sécurité optimale et un entreposage de qualité : stockez vos biens pour quelques jours ou plusieurs mois dans nos locaux à Laval.

En savoir plus

Emballage & déballage

Emballage. transport, déballage, notre équipe de professionnels se charge de tout. Chaque item sera emballé et déballé avec soin. Même les marchandises très lourdes seront acheminées vers votre nouvel espace en toute sécurité.

En savoir plus

Des déménageurs professionnels à votre service!

Brault Déménagement est une entreprise familiale basée à Laval depuis plus de 50 ans. Grâce à notre savoir-faire et notre grande expertise en tant que déménageurs, nous offrons à notre clientèle un service de déménagement efficace, rapide et sécuritaire dans les secteurs résidentiel et commercial.
Notre engagement : vous faire bénéficier d’un déménagement sans tracas, 7 jours sur 7!

L’assurance d’un déménagement réussi

Pour assurer la réussite de vos déménagements résidentiels et commerciaux, vous pouvez compter sur nos déménageurs minutieux et courtois. L’équipe de Brault Déménagement saura planifier toutes les étapes de votre déménagement de façon professionnelle et efficace.

Expert en déménagement local et longue distance

Déménagement local et longue distance

Une compagnie de déménagement mobile

Notre compagnie de déménagement vous mène à bon port, que ce soit pour un déménagement à Laval, à Montréal, ou à l’étranger! Pour un déménagement de courte ou longue distance, nous garantissons une organisation sans faille et un déroulement sans anicroche. Notre compagnie de déménagement s’adapte à vos besoins et vos horaires.

Vous pouvez faire appel à nos services de déménageurs à Montréal, sur la Rive-Nord, ou encore pour votre déménagement longue distance.